PRISON BREAK: The fourth season of PRISON BREAK premieres Monday, Sept. 1 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. Pictured L-R: Amaury Nolasco, William Fichtner, Wade Williams, Michael Rapaport, James Hiro Yuki Liao,, Dominic Purcell, Wentworth Miller, Sarah Wayne Callies, Cress Williams, Jodi Lyn O’Keefe and Robert Knepper. ©2008 Fox Broadcasting Co. Cr: Florian Schneider/FOX